Toll Free: 1800-102-3141


Lead Organization

  • Digital India Corporation (DIC)


Partner Organizations

  • North Eastern Space Applications Center (NESAC), Barapani, Department of Space, GOI
  • Colleges under Central Agricultural University (CAU), Imphal in 4 NER States
    • College of Agriculture,  Imphal – Manipur
    • College of Post Graduate Studies, Barapani – Meghalaya
    • College of Horticulture & Forestry, Pasighat – Arunachal Pradesh
    • College of Agricultural Engineering and Post Harvest Technology, Gangtok – Sikkim
  • Textile Sector Skill Council in 6 NER States (Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya,  Sikkim & Tripura)
  • 18 Special Schools  in 8 NER states (Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Nagaland,  Sikkim & Tripura)